Dave Whitlock on internet radio next......

What's happening, and where
User avatar
Bill Kiene
Posts: 110
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2004 10:34 am
Choose the middle number: 1
Location: Sacramento, CA
Contact:

Dave Whitlock on internet radio next......

Postby Bill Kiene » Tue Aug 21, 2012 7:28 am

Our next show - Fly Fishing Art and Illustration

On our upcoming broadcast with Dave Whitlock we will give away a one year membership to the Federation of Fly Fishers, a one year subscription to Fly Fusion magazine, and a copy of Dave Whitlock's book 'Trout and Their Food'(you need to be listening to the live show to win this).

To qualify for the drawings you need to register. Use the link below to visit our registration page, complete the form, then send us your information and you'll be included in the drawing.

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com/survey.cfm

Dave Whitlock has been creating fly fishing fine art paintings and illustrating his books and articles for most of his life. Listen in to find out how Dave got started, how he creates and how he sells his artwork.

Go to his 'ASK' page using the link below and ask him a question...

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com/speak ... e-whitlock

Tune in, Wednesday August 22nd to hear his answers...

6:00 PM Pacific
7:00 PM Mountain
8:00 PM Central
9:00 PM Eastern

To access the show using the Internet just visit our home page at the time of the show and you'll see the red link 'Listen to the LIVE Show',just click on this link to launch our media player and listen to the broadcast.

http://www.askaboutflyfishing.com

One click and you're listening in LIVE.

Thanks, we hope you enjoy the show!

D. Roger Maves
www.AskAboutFlyFishing.com

Follow me on Twitter: www.Twitter.com/AskAboutFlyFish Ask About Fly Fishing - Internet Radio
84 Mary's Lane
Bailey, CO 80421
United States
1-800-985-1673 x8
Bill Kiene - semi-retired
Kiene's American Fly Fishing Company
Sacrmento, CA
http://www.kiene.com
billkiene@kiene.com
800/400-0359

Return to “Fly-Fishing Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest